Log in

No account? Create an account

May 23rd, 2019

For reviews of all books in the series: Go here.

Stars: 3 / 5

Recommendation: Definitely gorier and grittier than the previous series by Christine, yet with strong social elements that will make the reader plow through the plot.

Vengeance Road the second book in the Torpedo Ink Series by Christine Feehan published in January of 2019. The central plot is around Lyov Russak aka Steele - Vice President of Torpedo Ink Motorcycle Club - and Breezy Summers - daughter of a rival Motorcycle Club Swords leader. The plot is set the day after the previous book Judgment Road ends.

Torpedo Ink is the third series in the Sea Haven Novels – first set was The Drake Sisters series and the second set was the Sisters of the Heart series - with stories revolving around the members of Torpedo Ink Motorcycle Club. The club consists of 18 men and women who had survived the most brutal training schools in Russia. They formed a family of sort under the leadership of Victor "Czar" Prakenskii and, finally finding freedom on the road belonging to their club. After years of doing undercover work to hunt the most cruel criminals, they find the town of Sea Haven where they settle and build for the first time a home for themselves, despite the enemies they still have to fight.

Read more...Collapse )

Latest Month

September 2019

My Other Blogs

Radio I Listen To

Music I Listen To


Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Paulina Bozek